The Hundred is cricket live you have never seen it before.
The competition comprise of eight teams competing against each other over seven towns and will begin from England and will be broadcast on Sky Sports Cricket.
The groups include: Trent Rockets (Trent Bridge), Southern Brave (The Ageas Bowl), Northern Superchargers (Emerald Headingley), Welsh Fire (Sophia Gardens), Oval Invincibles (The Kia Oval), Manchester Originals (Emirates Old Trafford), London Spirit (Lord ), Birmingham Phoenix (Edgbaston).
Each men’s squad will be made up of 15 players using at the most three overseas stars.
Each facet will bat with a reversal of bowling endings taking place after every 10 balls.
Bowlers will be able to supply either five or 10 successive balls but no more than 20 each game.
Each side’s innings, during which time only two fielders will be permitted outside the initial 30-yard circle will be started by A 25-ball powerplay.
Each fielding side receives the opportunity to call for a timeout of around 150 seconds.
The tournament, where men’s and women’s teams will perform side-by-side, intends to earn cricket accessible for the entire family through shorter matches that last less than three hours.
The England and Wales Cricket Board hopes to entice world-class gamers through the first player draft in England, leading to matches – so prepare for the play!
The teams of the women have their own bespoke participant selection procedure, with the very first pair of England women’s players revealed on October 3.
Each group has the opportunity to signal their remaining 13 players from three distinct player pools: the remaining England Women’s international players centrally contracted players and players in an open market.
The Hundred length five months in an attempt to encourage more kids and will start in July 2020.

Read more: nba score